Broward County Women Lawyers' Association

The Broward Chapter of the Florida Association for Women Lawyers

MEMBERSHIP VOTE: 2024-2025 Board of Director and Officers

Map Unavailable

Date - 06/17/2024 - 06/24/2024
All Day

Category No Categories

Dear Members,

The Nominating Committee of the Broward County Women Lawyers’ Association is pleased to present the following proposed slate of the 2024 – 2025 Board of Directors and Officers to the Membership for a ratifying vote. Please respond to via email at by 5pm on Monday, June 24, 2024 indicating if you are in favor or, or opposed to the proposed slate.

Please Note a non-response will be considered affirmative votes in favor of the proposed slate.

2024-2025 Slate of Officers


President: Komal Mirza

President-Elect: Vanessa Thomson

Vice President: Jillian Tate

Treasurer: Debbie Klauber

Secretary: Cheryl Bucker

Immediate Past President: Elisabeth Rodriguez


Abbe Rifkin

Pamela M. Gordon

Christina G. Cassie Kuzmich

Lindsay Lawrence Chase

Nazarena Rosales Hauser

Lauren Burns

Heather Aughey